解决方案

产品和质量解决方案

几十年来,全世界的汽车厂商通过J.D. Power的帮助来改进产品策略并更好地理解消费者期望和需求,且通过不断提高产品和服务质量来推动销量增长。

product solutions

几十年来,全世界的汽车厂商通过J.D. Power的帮助来改进产品策略并更好地理解消费者期望和需求,且通过不断提高产品和服务质量来推动销量增长。

  • 减少产品定义、设计、执行与客户期待之间的差距

  • 确保对市场和消费者需求的准确理解

  • 及早发现问题,实现汽车性能和设计优化,防止出错

  • 避免发生难以使用和位置不佳等新车质量问题

  • 获得最佳的功能和配置建议

  • 防止车辆开发期间可能发生代价高昂的更改

产品全价值链

不同拥车阶段的消费者对车辆的需求也不尽相同,分析和理解不同阶段用户对车辆的关注点,将其最大化体现在产品中,就能使产品在整个价值链过程中脱颖而出。

多年来,J.D. Power已形成一套可以涵盖所有五类人群的消费者数据,从而提供完整的消费者画像。通过打通和整合这些数据,J.D. Power能帮助厂家在研发、设计、销售、服务的过程中,为消费者和细分市场提供最适合的产品,提供最接近需求的产品,并且将消费者期待的产品价值最大化。

Product-whole-value-chain
The Voice of Customer-Quality Solution

我们的专家

Jeff Cai
蔡明
汽车产品事业部总经理
明's Bio

Solutions

Product and Quality Solutions

In the past several decades, J.D. Power has helped manufacturers improve product strategy, better understand consumer expectations and needs, and drive sales by continuously improving product and service quality.

product solutions

For decades, car manufacturers around the world have used J.D. Power solutions to improve product strategies and better understand consumer expectations and needs, and to drive sales growth by continuously improving the quality of their products and services. Client benefits include:

  • Reduce the gap between product definition, design, execution and customer expectations
  • Develop accurate understanding of market and customer requirements
  • Allow for an early checkpoint with a focus on error prevention and APEAL optimization
  • Ensure IQS difficult-to-use and poor location issues are avoided
  • Obtain Best-in-Class information and feature execution recommendations
  • Prevent costly changes that would possibly occur further in the development period

Whole Value Chain of Product

Consumers in different car ownership period have completely different needs and expectations. Figuring out these needs and maximizing them into products will make products stand out from the whole value chain.

For decades, J.D. Power has already formed a comprehensive consumer database involving these five types of people, which could provide a full consumer portrait. After getting through & integrate these data, J.D. Power could help OEMs in various procedures such as R&D, Design, Sale and Service to improve product strategies and better understand & fulfill consumer expectations and needs.

Whole Value Chain of Product
Quality Solution of Customer Voice

Experts

Jeff Cai
Jeff Cai
GM, Auto Product
Jeff's Bio