关于我们

关于我们

Trophy Hero

赢得客户口碑,扩大市场份额

您面临的挑战

毫无疑问,中国已经成为几乎每个公司发展规划的首要目标。中国预期将在今后十年以及更远的未来保持高速增长,因而各行各业都将聚焦这一世界上最大的消费者市场。

大部分外国公司在了解中国市场,理解客户以及消费者的需求方面仍然有着相当的一段距离。

我们致力于帮助企业制定发展战略,实施改进计划,以更好地满足中国客户的需求。

无论您所处的行业是汽车还是银行服务,至关重要的一点是聆听客户之声。在中国的企业管理者都在努力寻求以下问题的答案:

  • 我们所处的竞争环境怎样?未来格局如何演变?

  • 中国的客户有着怎样的需求和期望?

  • 目前哪些企业在主导中国客户的忠诚度和市场份额?

  • 如何才能触达和影响目标客户?

  • 在满足消费者方面,我们的竞争对手哪些地方表现优异?我们的品牌如何才能把满意的客户转换为忠诚客户、进而使其成为品牌的主动宣传者?

  • 我们应该重点改进哪些绩效指标,以提升市场占有率和影响力?

  • 如何制定可行的产品和服务质量改进方案,以提升客户满意度? 

传达客户之声、洞察客户需求

J.D. Power中国的产品和服务

J.D. Power中国可以帮助您找到答案。我们以客户研究为基础提供分析和观点,为您在复杂的中国市场格局中导航,把您和中国消费者紧密联系起来。

通过将客户之声转化为可行性分析和方案,我们帮助您制定发展战略和执行改进计划,以更好地满足中国消费者的需求。

J.D. Power中国期望促进汽车、零售银行以及其它产业在中国的加速发展。

J.D. Power中国提供一系列的市场信息、研究和咨询服务,帮助您赢得中国客户。

办公地点

公司历史

常见问题

 

关于 J.D. Power中国

J.D. Power (君迪)在中国开展汽车联合研究和企业定制研究,并提供相关的咨询和培训以及数字化解决方案。每年J.D. Power在中国70多个城市开展100余项各类研究。

2000年,J.D. Power进入中国市场,并开展第一批行业联合调研 (新车质量研究, 销售满意度) 。2005年,J.D. Power在上海开设在中国第一个办事处;2006年,J.D. Power收购ARA亚汽资源公司,并将其整合于亚太业务;2008年,J.D. Power中国成为一家外商独资企业,总部位于上海,并在北京设立办公室。2018年,J.D. Power中国加快数字化转型步伐,继续朝向以技术、大数据和人工智能为驱动的消费者洞察提供商转型。

2019年,J.D. Power与Autodata Solutions合并成为领先的汽车数据、分析和软件解决方案提供商。全球领先的私募股权公司Thoma Bravo通过收购方式合并两家创新并且互补的汽车数据公司,旨在为客户和消费者带来更高价值。合并以后的新公司沿用J.D. Power名称,为汽车行业提供市场领先的新车和二手车交易数据、估值工具、车辆配置信息和消费者分析。新公司总部位于美国密歇根州特洛伊。

 

关于ThomaBravo, LLC

ThomaBravo是一家领先的私募股权公司,专注于软件和技术支持服务领域。通过资本承诺超过350亿美元的一系列基金,ThomaBravo与公司的管理团队合作,实施运营最佳实践,投资增长项目并进行旨在加速收入和利润的增值收购,从而帮助业务增值。其代表性投资产品组合包括众多行业领先企业,如ABC Financial, Blue Coast Systems, Deltek, Digital Insight, Frontline Education,Global Healthcare Exchange, Hyland Software, Imprivata, iPipeline, PowerPlan,Qlik, Riverbed, SailPoint, SolarWinds, Sparta Systems, TravelClick和Veracode。公司在旧金山和芝加哥设有办公室。

About J.D. Power

Overview

Trophy Hero

Gain customer reputation and expand market share

Your challenges

There is no doubt that China has become the primary goal of almost every company's development plan. China is expected to maintain rapid growth in the next decade and beyond, so all industries will focus on the world's largest consumer market.

Most foreign companies still have a considerable distance in understanding the Chinese market and understanding the needs of customers and consumers.

We are committed to helping companies formulate development strategies and implement improvement plans to better meet the needs of Chinese customers.

Whether your industry is automotive or banking, it's important to listen to your customers. Corporate managers in China are struggling to find answers to the following questions:

  • What is our competitive environment? How will the future landscape evolve?

  • What are the needs and expectations of Chinese customers?

  • Which companies currently dominate Chinese customers' loyalty and market share?

  • How can I reach and influence my target customers?

  • Where do our competitors excel in satisfying consumers? How can our brand turn satisfied customers into loyal customers and make it an active brand advocate?

  • What performance indicators should we focus on improving market share and influence?

  • How to develop feasible product and service quality improvement programs to increase customer satisfaction?

Communicate the voice of customers and gain insight into their needs

JD Power China Products and Services

JD Power China can help you find the answer. We provide analysis and perspectives based on customer research to help you navigate the complex Chinese market landscape and connect you with Chinese consumers.

By turning the voice of the customer into a feasibility analysis and solution, we help you develop a development strategy and execute improvement plans to better meet the needs of Chinese consumers. JD Power China provides a series of market information, research and consulting services to help you win customers in China. See what clients we serve. 

Have more questions? Click here to see our locations, history and view FAQs

 

About JD Power China

JD Power conducts joint automotive research and enterprise customization research in China, and provides related consulting and training as well as digital solutions. Every year, JD Power conducts more than 100 various studies in more than 70 cities in China.

In 2000, JD Power entered the Chinese market and conducted the first batch of joint industry surveys (new car quality research, sales satisfaction). In 2005, JD Power opened its first office in China in Shanghai; in 2006, JD Power acquired ARA Asia Automotive Resources and integrated it into the Asia Pacific business; in 2008, JD Power China became a wholly foreign-owned enterprise with its headquarters in Shanghai and office in Beijing. In 2018, JD Power China accelerated the pace of digital transformation and continued to transform towards consumer insight providers driven by technology, big data and artificial intelligence.

In 2019, JD Power merged with Autodata Solutions to become a leading automotive data, analytics and software solutions provider. Thoma Bravo, the world's leading private equity firm, merges two innovative and complementary automotive data companies through acquisitions to bring greater value to customers and consumers. The combined company will continue to use the JD Power name to provide the automotive industry with market-leading new and used car transaction data, valuation tools, vehicle configuration information and consumer analysis. The new company is headquartered in Troy, Michigan, USA.

 

About ThomaBravo, LLC

Thoma Bravo is a leading private equity firm focused on the software and technology-enabled services sectors. With a series of funds representing more than $35 billion in capital commitments, Thoma Bravo partners with a Company’s management team to implement operating best practices, invest in growth initiatives and make accretive acquisitions intended to accelerate revenue and earnings, with the goal of increasing the value of the business. Representative past and present portfolio companies include industry leaders such as ABC Financial, Blue Coast Systems, Deltek, Digital Insight, Frontline Education, Global Healthcare Exchange, Hyland Software, Imprivata, iPipeline, PowerPlan, Qlik, Riverbed, SailPoint, SolarWinds, Sparta Systems, TravelClick and Veracode. The firm has offices in San Francisco and Chicago.