CONSUMER RATINGS & AWARDS
J.D. Power & Associates is a leading global marketing information services company that conducts independent consumer surveys of product and service quality, customer satisfaction, and buyer behavior. Each year, J.D. Power interacts with millions of consumers around the world to better understand their opinions, perceptions, and expectations about a variety of products and services.

Power Circle Ratings

Power Circle Ratings are your guide to finding which vehicles ranked highest in J.D. Power & Associates consumer surveys.

VIEW POWER CIRCLE RATINGS
2013 China Initial Quality Study
AWARD RECIPIENT: Lexus
RATINGS FACTORS
MODEL:
SORT BY
Overall Quality - Mechanical
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems that have caused a complete breakdown or malfunction of any component, feature, or item (i.e., components that stop working or trim pieces that break
Powertrain Quality - Mechanical
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with the engine or transmission as well as problems that affect the driving experience (i.e., vehicle/brakes pull, abnormal noises or vibrations) only.
Body & Interior Quality - Mechanical
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with wind noise, water leaks, poor interior fit/finish, paint imperfection, and squeaks/rattles.
Features & Accessories Quality - Mechanical
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with the seats, features/ controls/ displays, audio/ entertainment/ navigation, HVAC.
Overall Quality - Design
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems where controls or features may work as designed, but are difficult to use or understand (i.e., overly complicated controls/features that are difficult to operate due to poor location).
Powertrain Quality - Design
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with the engine or transmission as well as problems that affect the driving experience (i.e., ride smoothness, responsiveness of the steering system and brakes, and handling/stability).
Body & Interior Quality - Design
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with the front-/rear-end styling, the appearance of the interior and exterior, and the sound of the doors when closing.
Features & Accessories Quality - Design
Taken from the Initial Quality Study (IQS), which looks at owner-reported problems in the first 2 to 6 months of new-vehicle ownership, this score is based on problems with the seats, features/ controls/ displays, audio/ entertainment/ navigation, HVAC.
Analysis focuses on problems areas affecting quality across vehicle systems. Overall performance is summarized with “Problems Per 100 vehicles” (PP100) designations.
Overall Quality
AWARD RECIPIENT:
Lexus
Audi
Baojun
Beijing Hyundai
BMW
Buick
BYD
Changan Car
Changan Ford
Changan Mazda
Changan Mini Van
Changan Suzuki
Changcheng
Changhe Suzuki
Chery
Dongfeng Citroen
Dongfeng Fengshen
Dongfeng Honda
Dongfeng Liuzhou
Dongfeng Nissan
Dongfeng Peugeot
Dongfeng Yu'an
Dongfeng Yueda Kia
Emgrand
Englon Automobile
FAW Car
FAW Jilin
FAW Toyota
FAW-Mazda
FAW-Volkswagen
GAC Toyota
Gleagle
Guangqi Honda
Haima
JAC
Lifan
Mercedes-Benz
MG
Roewe
SGM-Chevrolet
Shanghai Volkswagen
Skoda
Subaru
Tianjin FAW
Wuling
Zhonghua
Zotye

*Please note that J.D. Power Consumer Center Ratings may not include all information used to determine J.D. Power & Associates awards.

消费者评级
和奖项
J.D. Power是全球领先的市场信息服务公司,致力于独立的消费者研究,内容涉及产品和服务质量、客户满意度以及购买行为。每年,J.D. Power调查全球数百万的消费者,旨在更好地理解他们对各类产品和服务的观点、想法和期望。

消费者五星评级(Power Circle Ratings)

J.D. Power 基于客户满意度行业综合研究的结果,使用五星评级的形式向消费者提供现有用户对品牌的评价结果,以供您参照。

浏览往年的消费者评级和奖项
2013年中国新车质量研究分品牌 (IQS)
获奖车型: 梅赛德斯-奔驰, 雷克萨斯
评级因子
车型:
排序
整体质量--故障
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于导致零部件、配置或物品完全损坏或功能故障(也就是零部件失灵或装饰件破裂)的问题。
动力及变速系统质量--故障
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于发动机/变速系统的问题,以及仅仅影响驾车经历(也就是车辆/刹车跑偏、不正常杂音或震动)的问题。
车身和内装质量--故障
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于风噪声、漏水、内饰密合度/精整度、油漆瑕疵以及异常杂音的问题。
零配件质量--故障
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于座椅、配置/操控/仪表板、音响/娱乐设备/导航系统以及空调系统的问题。
整体质量--设计
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于操控装置/配置还能发挥设计作用但难以使用或理解(也就是过于复杂的操控装置/配置由于位置不佳而难以操作)的问题。
动力及变速系统质量--设计
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于发动机/变速系统的问题以及影响驾车经历(也就是行驶平顺性、转向系统和刹车响应性以及操控性/稳定性)的问题。
车身和内装质量--设计
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于前端/后端造型、内装和车身外观以及车门关闭声的问题。
零配件质量--设计
取自新车质量研究(IQS),新车质量研究衡量车主在购买新车之后2-6月期间遇到的问题。这个得分是基于座椅、配置/操控/仪表板、音响/娱乐设备/导航系统以及空调系统的问题。
分析着重于影响整车系统质量的问题方面。总体质量表现以“每百辆车出现的问题数”(PP100)表示。
整体质量
获奖车型:
雷克萨斯
获奖车型:
梅赛德斯-奔驰
奥迪
宝骏
北京现代
宝马
别克
比亚迪
卡迪拉克
长安轿车
长安福特
长安马自达
长安微客
长安铃木
长城
昌河铃木
奇瑞
东风雪铁龙
东风风神
东风本田
东风柳州
东风日产
东风标致
东风悦达起亚
帝豪
英伦汽车
理念
一汽轿车
一汽吉林
一汽丰田
一汽马自达
一汽-大众
广汽
广汽丰田
全球鹰
广汽本田
海马
江淮
路虎
纳智捷
MG
雷诺
荣威
上海通用雪佛兰
上海大众
斯柯达
东南
斯巴鲁
天津一汽
启辰
大众
沃尔沃
五菱
郑州日产
中华

*请注意J.D. Power评级可能并未包含用于决定J.D. Power亚太公司奖项的所有信息