ABOUT
J.D. POWER
J.D. Power Asia Pacific services both global and local enterprises in the automotive sector. The company has also introduced the Voice of the Customer benchmarking to the retail banking industry.
WINNING THE MIND SHARE AND MARKET SHARE
YOUR CHALLENGES

Without a doubt, China is the primary target in nearly every company’s growth plan. Businesses in various sectors are focused on the world’s largest consumer market, which is expected to sustain the growth momentum for the next decade and beyond.

Most companies in China still have far to go in really knowing and understanding the China market, or in understanding consumers and customers’ wants and needs.

We aim to assist businesses in developing growth strategies and executing improvement plans, so as to better meet the needs of customers in China.

Whether your business is selling cars or providing banking services, it is vital to listen closely to the Voice of the Customer. Business executives operating in China continually focus on trying to answer questions such as:

  • What is our competitive landscape in China? What can we foresee in the future?

  • What are customers’ needs and wants?

  • Who is capturing the mind and wallet of customers today?

  • How can we reach our target customers?

  • Which of our competitors are performing better in meeting customer needs? How can we increase customer satisfaction, loyalty and advocacy?

  • What are the key performance indicators that we should invest in to improve our influence and market share?

  • How can we develop an actionable plan to improve product and service quality, so as to better satisfy customers?
CONNECTING YOU WITH CUSTOMERS IN CHINA
J.D. POWER ASIA PACIFIC’S PRODUCT OFFERINGS

Find your answers with J.D. Power Asia Pacific. We provide customer-based insights to navigate you through the complex landscape of the China market and connect you directly with consumers.

By transmitting the Voice of Customer into actionable insights, we aim to assist businesses in developing growth strategies and executing improvement plans so as to better meet the needs of consumers.

J.D. Power Asia Pacific is a catalyst that accelerates the pace of advancement for automotive, retail banking and various other sectors in China.

J.D. Power Asia Pacific provides a full spectrum of auto forecasting, research and consulting services to assist you in winning customers in this marketplace.

ABOUT J.D. POWER ASIA PACIFIC—CHINA
THE VOICE OF THE CUSTOMER

Established in 1990 in Japan, J.D. Power Asia Pacific is a subsidiary of J.D. Power & Associates. In response to the rising client demand in China, J.D. Power Asia Pacific began producing independent benchmarking studies in 2000, and established a representative office in Shanghai in 2005. In 2006, J.D. Power Asia Pacific acquired Automotive Resources Asia (ARA), a wholly owned foreign enterprise that is now an integrated part of the business. On January 1, 2008, J.D. Power Asia Pacific became a wholly owned foreign enterprise headquartered in Shanghai, with a branch office in Beijing.

Today, J.D. Power Asia Pacific services both global and local enterprises in the automotive sector. The company has also introduced the Voice of the Customer benchmarking to the retail banking industry. Going forward, J.D. Power Asia Pacific aims to focus on other fast-growing sectors in China, such as hotel, tourism and new technologies. Founded in 1968, J.D. Power & Associates is the Voice of the Customer expert. As a global marketing information company, J.D. Power & Associates conducts independent and unbiased third-party surveys regarding customer satisfaction, product quality, and buyer behavior.

J.D. Power & Associates is a business unit of The McGraw-Hill Financial (NYSE: MHFI). McGraw Hill Financial is a leading financial intelligence company providing the global capital and commodity markets with independent benchmarks, credit ratings, portfolio and enterprise risk solutions, and analytics. The Company's iconic brands include: Standard & Poor's Ratings Services, S&P Capital IQ, S&P Dow Jones Indices, Platts, CRISIL, J.D. Power and McGraw Hill Construction. The Company has approximately 17,000 employees in 29 countries. Additional information is available at http://www.mhfi.com.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

The J.D. Power Asia Pacific team is comprised of professionals with a proven record of leadership in analysis and understanding of the Asia market. They are dedicated to the company's philosophy of providing businesses with independent and unbiased research based on "the voice of the customer."

Finbarr O'Neill, President, J.D. Power & Associates

DOWNLOAD BIO

John Humphrey, SVP, J.D. Power & Associates

DOWNLOAD BIO

Geoff Broderick, VP & General Manager, J.D. Power & Associates, Asia Pacific

DOWNLOAD BIO

Charles Mills VP, J.D. Power & Associates

DOWNLOAD BIO

Jacob George, VP & General Manager, J.D. Power & Associates

DOWNLOAD BIO

Mei Songlin, VP & Managing Director, J.D. Power Asia Pacific, China Operations

DOWNLOAD BIO

关于我们
J.D. POWER
J.D. Power亚太公司服务于领先的汽车企业,包括国际品牌和自主品牌。此外,公司还面向零售银行推出了“客户之声”满意度研究。
赢得用户口碑、 扩大市场份额
您面临的挑战

毫无疑问,中国已经成为几乎每个公司发展规划的首要目标。中国预期将在今后十年以及更远的未来保持高速增长,因而各行各业都将聚焦这一世界上最大的消费者市场。

大部分外国公司在了解中国市场,理解客户以及消费者的需求方面仍然有着相当的一段距离。

我们致力于帮助企业制定发展战略,实施改进计划,以更好地满足中国客户的需求

无论您所处的行业是汽车还是银行服务,至关重要的一点是聆听客户之声。在中国的企业管理者都在努力寻求以下问题的答案:

  • 我们所处的竞争环境怎样?未来格局如何演变?

  • 中国的客户有着怎样的需求和期望?

  • 目前哪些企业在主导中国客户的忠诚度和市场份额?

  • 如何才能触达和影响目标客户?

  • 在满足消费者方面,我们的竞争对手哪些地方表现优异?我们的品牌如何才能把满意的客户转换为忠诚客户、进而使其成为品牌的主动宣传者?

  • 我们应该重点改进哪些绩效指标,以提升市场占有率和影响力?

  • 如何制定可行的产品和服务质量改进方案,以提升客户满意度?
传达用户之声、洞察客户需求
J.D. POWER亚太公司的产品和服务

J.D. Power亚太公司可以帮助您找到答案。我们以客户研究为基础提供分析和观点,为您在复杂的中国市场格局中导航,把您和中国消费者紧密联系起来。

通过将客户之声转化为可行性分析和方案,我们帮助您制定发展战略和执行改进计划,以更好地满足中国消费者的需求。

J.D. Power亚太公司期望促进汽车、零售银行以及其它产业在中国的加速发展。

J.D. Power亚太公司提供一系列的市场信息、研究和咨询服务,帮助您赢得中国客户。

关于 J.D. POWER亚太公司—中国

J.D. Power亚太公司于1990年成立于日本,是J.D. Power & Associates的子公司。为了满足中国市场客户日益增长的需求,J.D. Power亚太公司 在2000年开展了联合研究。2005年,J.D. Power亚太公司在上海成立了代表处。2006年J.D. Power亚太公司在华收购了全资公司亚汽资源Automotive Resources Asia (ARA),现在已将其整合于J.D. Power的业务之中。2008年1月1日,J.D. Power亚太公司中国在上海正式成立了自己的全资公司,同时在北京拥有一家分公司。

今天,J.D. Power亚太公司为中国和全球汽车行业提供服务,并于近期将客户之声研究引进到零售银行领域。未来,J.D. Power亚太公司力求在中国深入到酒店、旅游和新科技等其它快速发展的行业。

J.D. Power & Associates创建于1968年,专业从事“客户之声”满意度研究。作为一家全球市场信息公司,J.D. Power & Associates独立从事关于产品和服务质量、客户满意度和消费者购买行为的研究服务。

J.D. Power & Associates是麦格劳-希尔公司旗下的一家子公司。成立于1888年的麦格劳-希尔公司是一家服务于专业人士的全球领先的金融服务提供商,拥有标准普尔、普氏能源咨询以及J.D. Power & Associates等主要品牌。公司在全球29个国家设有办事机构,约有17,000名员工。2010年的销售额为62亿美元。更多信息请查询http://www.mcgraw-hill.com 。

领导团队

J.D. Power 亚太公司团队由熟悉亚洲市场的专业人士组成,他们始终恪守这一公司哲学:为企业提供基于“客户之声”的独立无偏见的研究。

Finbarr O'Neill, J.D. Power & Associates, 总裁

下载个人简历

John Humphrey, J.D. Power & Associates, 高级副总裁

下载个人简历

Geoff Broderick, J.D. Power & Associates亚太区, 副总裁兼总经理

下载个人简历

Charles Mills, J.D. Power & Associates, 副总裁

下载个人简历

Jacob George, J.D. Power & Associates, 副总裁兼总经理

下载个人简历

梅松林, J.D. Power 亚太公司中国区,副总裁兼董事总经理

下载个人简历